WIND ASSOCIATES, INC.
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

John Beers, President
25 Years Industry Experience 
206-605-0974
john@windassoc.com
Dave Morrison, Vice President
26 Years Industry Experience
503-860-4500
dave@windassoc.com
 
 
 
 
Will Randall, Sales Representative
3 Years Industry Experience
253-830-4915 
will@windassoc.com
Tad Lambert, Sales Representative 
12 Years Industry Experience
503-332-9250 
tad@windassoc.com
 
 
 
 
Casey Partridge, Sales Representative 
10 Years Industry Experience 
206-658-3488
casey@windassoc.com
Mike Martin, General Manager
42 Years Industry Experience 
206-243-7713
mike@windassoc.com
 

 
 
Kaye Moen, Executive Assistant/Customer Service
13 Years Industry Experience 
206-243-7713
kaye@windassoc.com
Melissa Briggs, Customer Service/Inside Sales Support 
3 Years Industry Experience 
206-243-7713
melissa@windassoc.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wind Associates, Inc.
1156 Industry Drive
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: 206-243-7713
Fax: 206-431-3455
Website Builder